Oyegun committee disqualifies 10 APC presidential aspirants

Spread the love

The John Odigie Oyegun-led seven-man Presidential Screening Committee (PSC) has disqualified 10 presidential aspirants of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

Odigie-Oyegun said only 13 out of the 23 aspirants scaled the screening exercise.

He spoke while submitting report of the committee to APC National Chairman, Senator Abdullahi Adamu. Culled: The Nation. 

Details Shortly…

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker